

Academic Board (AB) Membership - subject to change

as @ October 2024 & as per Section 2.4 of UNSW Rules

President & Chair : Professor Scott Kable

Deputy Presidents: Professor Shirley Scott & Scientia Associate Professor Lee Rollins

Ex-officio Staff Membership

No.

		AM
4.	Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Education and Student Experience	Professor Sarah Maddison
5.	Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Indigenous	Professor Leanne Holt
6.	Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research & Enterprise	Professor Bronwyn Fox
7.	Dean of Arts, Design & Architecture	Professor Claire Annesley
8.	Dean of Business	Professor Frederik Anseel
9.	Dean of Engineering	Professor Julien Epps
10.	Dean of Law & Justice	Professor Andrew Lynch
11.	Dean of Medicine & Health	Professor Cheryl Jones
12.	Dean of Science	Scientia Professor Sven Rogge
13.	Rector of UNSW Canberra	Professor Emma Sparks
14.	Dean of Lifelong Learning (from June 2024)	Professor Nick Wailes
15.	Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Education (from October 2024)	Professor Christine Mathies
16.	Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Inclusion	Professor Bruce Watson
17.	Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Research	Professor Dane McCamey
18.	Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Research Training, and Dean of Graduate Research	Professor Jonathan Morris
19.	Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Student Success (from May 2024)	Ms Leah Hill
20.	Director, AI Strategy Education (from June 2024)	Professor Alex Steel
21	Chair of the Postgraduate Polenrelment Appeals Committee	

21. Chair of the Postgraduate Re-enrolment Appeals Committee

Ex-officio Student Membership : subject



Elected Academic Staff

Professorial : elected for a term from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2025

