The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2017 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

## **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Adam Cheng AdelineJin

Aidan Nussbaum Alexander Mao Anthony Rusli Anthony Zhang Baiyu Chen

Bofang Tan
Carina Sulianto

Chang Lee

Charmaine Batulan Cheuk-HeiLai

Chin Yuan

Chongzhi Dong Christopher Sakis

Chuan Jiang Claudia Li Crystal Mai

**Cunfeng Tang** 

Dai Lam

Daniel Bounpraseuth

Danny Ngo
David Yu
Divya Kansal
Dominique Attan
Dylan Goh
Edmond Gao

Edward McInnes Elie Sikh

EricChen EricLiu Ye Felia Clarissa

Felicia Wijaya

Felix Zhu

Gordon Xie

Halil Aydogan

Harish Suresh Harrison Dai Harshita Sabharwal

Jacqueline Liu

James Manton-Hall JessamineCheung

Jessica Chen

JiaNeoh Jia Wu

Jiayue Chen

Jonathan Cheong
Jonathan Koruga
Kabir Agrawal
Kalind Shah
Katie Sun
Kelvin Tang
Kevin To

Kevin Xia LeoWu Leon Xu

Lokuliyana Wijesena

Louis Long Mai Huynh

Manish Muthyam
Matthew Namvar
Matthew Bellamy
Melissa Park
Michael Luan
Michael Jenkins
Minyao Qian

Navid Chowdhury Nguyen Thai

Nigel Lin

Nathan Luk

Niharika Sanghi

Omar Zen

Peter Sutherland

Ping Gong

Preetha Varadharajan Ptolemy Sofanidis Rahul Sudhakar Raymond Mo

Rishi Sathiyaseelan Ritwik Dasgupta Robert Cantwell Robert Nichols

Rochelle Nian

Rosy Wanasinghe

Ryan Lee Ryan Sun Simon Yang Sonia Stratton

Sony Hua Spencer Hu

Sravanti Garikipati

Sunil Kim Tanvi Suri The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2017 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.



The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2017 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

Aaron Hassan